NFT Drop Calendar NFT Events (EST/UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drops Click Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bug Buddies

November 19 @ 9:00 pm - November 26 @ 9:00 pm

Bug Buddies are taking over the garden! 10,000 Bugs are rising up and taking the ETH blockchain by storm! Use your Bugs to battle, breed, and find exclusive items in one of the fastest growing communities in the Metaverse! Bug Eternity, our arena game, is coming; until then, we’re giving away free merch, accessories, and NFTs to all of our BUG ARMY!

Presale is November 18th, 1 AM UTC (9 PM EST/6 PM PST on NOV. 17TH)
Presale lasts for 24 hours.

Public sale is November 19th at 1 AM UTC (9 PM EST/6 PM PST on NOV. 18th)

Artist: Famous, kept secret for now

https://bugbuddies.io

https://discord.gg/ZEYbgZKcEJ

Details

Start:
November 19 @ 9:00 pm
End:
November 26 @ 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
View Event Website

Venue

Bug Buddies
View Venue Website

NFT Drops & Upcoming NFT Mint 👆 (EST/UTC-5)

Submit Your NFT Drop FREE! Click Here

Radio: 🎧 Zine: 📰 Discord: 🎮 Tip: 💰


Featured NFT Drop Banner Here!! 800+ pages 2.4k Users / 7days