NFT Drop Calendar NFT Events (EST/UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drops Click Here

Loading Events

« All Events

Candy Bears NFT Presale

November 28 @ 2:00 pm - December 5 @ 5:00 pm

Candy Bears NFT Presale

Welcome to Candy Bears NFT! Candy Bears is a brand-new project with only 5555 NFTs.

We are planning to give away more than 40 Solana as well as free mints! Our exclusive presale mint date will be in November, 2021 so mark your calendars as there will only be 555 Candy Bears available for presale. The presale price is 0.3 SOL, so don’t miss out and make sure you get in quick!

50% of all royalties from the resale of our NFTs will be used to sweep the floor helping us maintain a higher floor price as well as create a deflationary supply.

The mint time will be at:
11:00 A.M PST
2:00 P.M EST
7:00 P.M UTC

https://discord.gg/EThRHjhy


👆non-fungi bitmedia affiliate promo - join today!🤝

Details

Start:
November 28 @ 2:00 pm
End:
December 5 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , ,

NFT Drops & Upcoming NFT Mint 👆 (EST/UTC-5)

Submit Your NFT Drop FREE! Click Here

Radio: 🎧 Zine: 📰 Discord: 🎮 Tip: 💰


Featured NFT Drop Banner Here!! 800+ pages 2.4k Users / 7days