👆 Featured Drops #dyor ✅

NFT Drops & Event Calendar EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop: Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CryptoButlers (IMX)

January 15 @ 8:00 am - January 22 @ 5:00 pm

NFT Drop Details:
CryptoButlers is a collection of anime-themed randomly generated 555 NFTs on Immutable X (Ethereum L2), a twin project of CryptoMaids NFT. The artwork is done by a Japanese artist working professionally in the anime illustration field.

・70+ Japanese creators drawing derivative arts
・Experienced dev in blockchain and web field
・Launching on Immutable X
・hosting NFT online market every month in 2D metaverse
・6000+ members of the wholesome discord community

For more details of CryptoButlers and its utilities, please visit our website. https://cryptomaids.tokyo

Dates: Jan 15th 13pm UTC (8am EST , 5am PST, 10pm JST)
Blockchain: Immutable X (ETHEREUM L2)
Discord: https://discord.gg/wb4EXMnpCJ
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoMaids

NFT Drop URL
https://cryptomaids.tokyo

Subscribe to non-fungi's Newsletter💬 and Discord🎮
tip banner

NFT Calendar, Events, Drops 👆 EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop:  Here

Radio: 🎧 Zine: 📰 Discord: 🎮 Tip: 💰


📢Featured Drops💦 #dyor