sweet apolcalypse
BeyondRarity
based-promobanner2-min
sweet apocalypse
beyond-banner-728

🙏 Non-Fungible NFT Drop Calendar, Upcoming NFT Drops, NFT News & Blog 🙏

🎉Featured Drops💦 #dyor

NFT Drops & Event Calendar EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop: Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DIMEZ

October 8, 2021 @ 9:00 pm - October 17, 2021 @ 9:00 pm

A unique, ranked collection of 3D dime bags created from over 65 attributes.

Final # mints = 42.0% Discord count!

Currently 1050 members = ONLY 441 mints!

Dropping Oct 8 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 1AM UTC (.5-1.2 SOL)

By having the severely restricted mint count, there will definitely be FOMO! Don’t be left out!

Mint link ONLY given in Discord & server locked Oct 7

https://discord.com/invite/hcFpVxSZfX

Details

Start:
October 8, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
End:
October 17, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , ,

NFT Calendar, Events, Drops 👆 EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop:  Here

Radio: 🎧 eZine: 📰 Discord: 🎮 Ads 💰