sweet apolcalypse
BeyondRarity
based-promobanner2-min
sweet apocalypse
beyond-banner-728

🙏 Non-Fungible NFT Drop Calendar, Upcoming NFT Drops, NFT News & Blog 🙏

🎉Featured Drops💦 #dyor

NFT Drops & Event Calendar EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop: Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nouns 3D Launch

January 7 @ 7:00 pm - January 14 @ 7:00 pm

NFT Drop Details:
Nouns 3D is a community-driven, metaverse-ready derivative of Nouns.wtf. With 10,000 3D voxels to be launched, the goal is to build a decentralized community to take over the world! A Noun a day keeps the FOMO at bay.

Our Masterplan:
Place your Noun
Use Augmented Reality to place your Noun 3D across locations to our presence.

Animate your Noun
Comes with a pre-rigged GLB model compatible with popular 3D animation software

Name your Noun
Change the name to make each Noun 3D your own. You are not just a nameless NFT

Grow your Noun
Each Noun will generate $NOUN utility tokens daily.

Claim with Noun
Each Noun 3D will be able to claim additional benefits over time.

Build with Noun
Launch petitions and support causes to improve our society.

Minting starts at 0.06 ETH:
7 Jan, 4PM PST / 7PM EST
8 Jan, 12AM UTC / 8AM SG

Website: https://nouns3d.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Nouns_3D
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nouns_3d/
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/ZvCdPsuRkb
Nouns 3D Introduction Video: https://youtu.be/KgVbHb8vZZw

 

 

Details

Start:
January 7 @ 7:00 pm
End:
January 14 @ 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
View Event Website

NFT Calendar, Events, Drops 👆 EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop:  Here

Radio: 🎧 eZine: 📰 Discord: 🎮 Ads 💰