sweet apolcalypse
sweet apolcalypse
sweet apocalypse
sweet apocalypse

🎉Featured Drops💦 #dyor

NFT Drops & Event Calendar EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop: Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PIGGY BANKERS

February 3 @ 11:00 am - February 10 @ 12:00 am

NFT Drop Details:
Piggy Bankers is a collection of 7777 unique NFTs combining Art and DEFI. Made by Disney and Marvel VFX Artist Lucien Busca, each Piggy Bankers is based on over 200 hundred handcrafted and well-designed traits.

They are stored as ERC-721 tokens on the Ethereum blockchain and hosted on IPFS.

The Piggy Bankers collection is entirely designed in state-of-the-art 8K resolution and fully 3D. Each NFT comes with an exclusive membership to the Syndicate: A Decentralized Autonomous Organisation. Holders can stake their NFTs and get $bacoin tokens monthly.

Be part of the Biggest Heist of the Metaverse!

Drop Time 5pm CET – (4pm UTC / 11am EST)

NFT Drop URL
https://www.piggybankersnft.com/

Details

Start:
February 3 @ 11:00 am
End:
February 10 @ 12:00 am
Event Categories:
, , , , , , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
View Event Website

Venue

Piggy Bankers NFT
View Venue Website

NFT Calendar, Events, Drops 👆 EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop:  Here

Radio: 🎧 Zine: 📰 Discord: 🎮 Tip: 💰