Tag: Party

Rugpull Burn Party

CryptoStellas Rugull Burn Party January 1st 1pm CST / 2pm EST / 7pm UTC CryptoVoxel 3D Metaverse coords: https://www.cryptovoxels.com/play?coords=S@723W,676S Free Rug sign up: https://www.cryptovoxels.com/play?coords=E@724W,681S,8F Cryptovoxel event info and wearable: https://www.cryptovoxels.com/collections/59/59 […]

Party Beavers

Party Beavers Message Body: Party Beavers are 10k party animals ready to bash at their biggest metaverse NFT party.  Ownership grants VIP perks at the OMEGA ALPHA ETH frat house […]