cardano-island-banner2

🙏 Non-Fungible NFT Drop Calendar, Upcoming NFT Drops, NFT News & Blog 🙏

🎉Featured Drops💦 #dyor

NFT Drops & Event Calendar EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop: Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Deep Blu Founders Pass

September 6 @ 5:00 pm - September 20 @ 5:00 pm

Deep Blu Founders Pass

Blockchain:
Ethereum

NFT Drop Details:
Title: Deep Blu Founders Pass

Description 1:

Get lifetime access to the most powerful NFT analytics tool available which includes real-time listings, live feeds, social intelligence, heat maps, advanced technical analysis charts, crypto view, educational resources, actionable insights and so much more.

Deep Blu holders also get free access to all new features and updates. In addition, Deep Blu holders will enjoy access to a private Discord community where they can network with other traders, share hot tips, trade setups, and more.

Description 2:

NFT Wizards is launching the most powerful NFT analytical tool, Deep Blu! Built by traders, for traders, utilize the incredible features of Deep Blu to help you trade NFTs profitably.

Links:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DeepBluIO

Discord: https://discord.gg/nftwizards

Website: https://www.deepblu.io/

Mint details:

0.15 ETH per NFT, 1997 Supply

Launching Tuesday, September 6th at 2PM PST / 5PM EST / 9PM UTC

NFT Drop URL
https://www.deepblu.io/

Details

Start:
September 6 @ 5:00 pm
End:
September 20 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,
View Event Website

NFT Calendar, Events, Drops 👆 EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop:  Here

Radio: 🎧 eZine: 📰 Discord: 🎮 Ads 💰