NHL728x90Banner2
fiver-nft

NFT Drops & NFT Event Calendar (EST)
Submit NFT Drop Here

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Genesis Mint: Genesis by exo3535

July 26 @ 2:00 pm - August 2 @ 5:00 pm

Genesis Mint: Genesis by exo3535

Blockchain:
Ethereum

NFT Drop Details:
Genesis is a long-form generative art project.

Genesis is a metaphor for new beginnings as I take my first steps into this new world of NFTs. Based on the beautiful charcoal drawings of Jonathon Delafield Cook, Nest attempts to capture the ‘algorithm’ behind the organic beauty and complexity of building nests

On Eth

SYD: 5am Wednesday 27th July
PST: 12pm Tuesday 26th July
London: 8pm Tuesday 26th July
UTC: 7pm Tuesday 26th July

NFT Drop URL
https://genesismint.io/drops/gm-001-genesis/

Details

Start:
July 26 @ 2:00 pm
End:
August 2 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , ,
View Event Website

NFT Calendar, Events, Drops 👆 EST(UTC-5)

Submit NFT Drop:  Here
Newsletter📰 Discord🎮 Tips💰